close

The Best Wie Deaktiviere Find My Iphone 2022

Next, Select The Find My Option Located Above The List Of Your Devices As Shown In The Screenshot Below.


In general, scroll down and tap on “reset”. If you don’t see all devices, it’s because you’ve already selected a device. At the top of the menu, tap on your name.

Navigate To The Icloud Menu, And Enter Your Password.


How to turn off find my iphone on your iphone. Put airpods in their case and close the lid or turn the airpods off. Scroll all the way to the bottom.

On Find My Screen, Tap On Find My Iphone.


Now, you can hit on all devices given at the top of the screen. On the following screen, you get the switch that controls whether the find my iphone feature is enabled or disabled. Tap find my iphone, then tap to turn it off.* enter your apple id password.

Go Back To Settings And Scroll Up To Find And Open “General”.


The find my app makes it easy to keep track of your apple devices. On an iphone or ipad. Locate items you’ve attached airtag to.

When You Turn Off Find My On Your Iphone, Ipad, Ipod Touch, Or Mac,.


If it is on, then the. On the next page tap on the switch to turn off find my iphone (the. After iphone restarts, connect your device to wifi.